2015-16 Junior High Boys Schedule   

                                                                               
 Date Day  Opponent  Site  BTeam  ATeam 
Nov 12 Thurs  Beaumont Legacy  Away  4:00  6:00 
 Nov 17  Tues  Bay Area Christian  Away  None 7:00 
 Nov 19  Thurs  Clear Lake Christian  Away  None 5:30
 Dec 1 Tues  Chinquapin  Home  4:00   6:00 
 Dec 3 Thurs  Brazosport Christian  Home  4:00   6:00 
 Dec 7 Mon  Arcadia First Baptist  Away  None  5:30 
 Dec 10 Thurs  Chinquapin  Away  4:00  6:00 
 Dec 18 Fri  FBCA  Home  2:00  4:00 
 Jan 5  Tues  Emery  Home  None  5:00 
 Jan 7 Thurs Trinity  Away  4:00  6:00 
  Jan 12  Tues  Alvin Living Stones  Away  None  5:30 
  Jan 14  Thurs FBCA  Away 4:00 6:00 
 Jan 19 Tues  Beaumont Legacy  Home  4:00  6:00 
  Jan 22  Fri  Bay Area Christian  Home  4:30  6:30 
 Jan 26 Tues  Clear Lake Christian  Home  4:00  5:00 
 Jan 30 Sat  GCAC Conference Tournament  Alvin  None  TBA