2016-17 Junior High Boys
Basketball Schedule
 

A-TEAM SCHEDULE

Date Day  Opponent  Site    Time 
Nov 11 Fri  Beaumont Legacy  Home  6:00 
 Nov 15 Tues  Chinquapin  Away  5:00 
 Nov 17  Thurs  Galveston Trinity  Away  6:00
 Nov 29 Tues  Arcadia 1st Baptist Home   6:00 
 Dec 6 Tues  Alvin Living Stones Home  6:00 
 Dec 9 Fri  Clear Lake Christian  Away  5:00 
 Dec 16 Fri  FBCA  Home  5:00 
Jan 3 Tues Brazosport Christian Away 5:00
 Jan 5  Thurs  Clear Lake Christian Home  6:00 
 Jan 6 Fri Family Christian Home  6:00 
  Jan 10  Tues  FBCA  Away  6:30 
  Jan 12  Thurs Beaumont Legacy Away 6:00 
 Jan 17 Tues  Holy Trinity  Away  5:00 
  Jan 20  Fri  Chinquapin Home  6:00 
 Jan 24 Tues    GCAC Tournament* TBA TBA 
 Jan 28 Sat   GCAC Tournament* Alvin  TBA 

                  *team must qualify for tournament                  



B-TEAM SCHEDULE

Date Day  Opponent  Site    Time 
Nov 11 Fri  Beaumont Legacy  Home  4:00 
 Nov 17  Thurs  Galveston Trinity  Away  4:00
 Nov 29 Tues  Emery Weiner Home  4:00 
 Dec 6 Tues  Holy Trinity Home  4:00 
 Dec 16 Fri  FBCA  Home  3:00 
 Jan 5  Thurs  Baytown First Baptist Home  4:00 
 Jan 6 Fri CHSA Home     4:00
  Jan 10  Tues  FBCA  Away  4:30 
  Jan 12  Thurs Beaumont Legacy Away 4:00
  Jan 20  Fri  Humble Christian Home  4:00