Monday, April 22 to Monday, May 6 Download Calendar
Monday, April 22
Name Time Location
Easter Holiday - No School All-day Event
Tuesday, April 23
Name Time Location
Varsity Baseball at Huntsville Alpha 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Softball at Grace Christian 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Faith Family Church Leadership Academy 6:00pm - 8:30pm BCA
Thursday, April 25
Name Time Location
Varsity Baseball at Orange 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday, April 26
Name Time Location
Historical Society Banquet set-up 4:00pm - 5:00pm cafeteria
Saturday, April 27
Name Time Location
Baytown Historical Society Banquet All-day Event cafeteria
PSIA State Meet All-day Event
Regional Track Meet All-day Event
Monday, April 29
Name Time Location
All Sports Banquet 6:00pm - 9:00pm BCA Gym
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Faith Family Church Leadership Academy 6:00pm - 8:30pm BCA
Friday, May 3
Name Time Location
Spring Spec - Early Release All-day Event
K5 Early Release All-day Event
2nd-5th History Living Museum Program 8:30pm - 10:30pm BCA Gym